RAM-EESHOTSAV 2023 LIST OF WINNERS

Sr. No.	Event	Name	Position
1	Reel Competition	Ajay Raj	I
2	Photography	Raju	I
3	Article Writing	Deepti	ı
4	Debate	Khushi	ı
5	Chance pe Dance	Rupal Tyagi	П
6	Group Dance	Aditya Mishra, Manthan Singh, Juber Khan, Faizan, Vikas Sharma, Arun, Robin, Shivam Nagar, Anubhav Chaudhary, Harsh Pratap Singh, Hardeep, Shadab	II